An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

20 Sep

My Encounter with God.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Thoughts, #Life, #Love, #Family

My Encounter with God.

She told me she found God in the midst of the fellowship brethren and through them her faith had grown and if I tried, I'd find what she's found so I said to her; "You see the little blue bird on that tree, I see God in that beautiful creature". I stopped vibing with the lord in worship tents and suddenly all of nature was exposed to me and now, I see not trees of green, skies of blue and clouds of grey... I simply see the endowments of a wondrous being who is time personified, I see you Lord and now, I am not just one that you created; I am one with all you created.


Hey, it's Ufana Ishoyor but you can call me Tiger Grey.


"How wonderful it feels when brethren fellowship together, for when two or three are gathered, he is in their midst" but I'm not one to fellowship with the rest of humanity. I personally feel like most have lost it and sincerely, I hope we get it right but until then, take your 'holier-than-thou' attitude elsewhere, but if you're choosing to be one who hangs with me, please be the one who loves to star gaze, for in those little twinkles do I find my maker.


I see Him in the full moon's reflection over a body of water, my flesh is calm but my inner man howls as he transforms to dwell amongst the cosmos, not as 'Man; the highest of created creatures' but simply as a created creature who's; blessed to see the sun rise and set, casting Golden Yellow rays and creating sites; beautiful to behold, blessed to hear the lion roar and walk with pride in it's pride, blessed to see the reptile slither away, poisonous but colorfully beautiful... "for when he was done creating, he looked at all he had made and saw that it was good".


So yes, maybe I don't periodically visit your worship tents to communion with the saints on earth but doubt not, I have met Him; seeing her smile through the pain, watching this little bird fly, feeling the gentle breeze sync with my soul and give my skin good jitters... hearing her call me; Tiger. I'm one with the maker of the cosmos and I see him like no other does and I feel him like no other does, deep in my being.


This is my encounter but it's okay if you don't understand.


#Peace
#Pavesiloni


* Dedicated to Mummy Thelma Bello; I see God in your smile mum, please never lose it, I love You.

This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.
This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.

This Images are a Property of the Peter Bello Family. Copyright isn't permitted else with permission.

Comment on this post
M
"...please be the one who loves to star gaze, for in those little twinkles do I find my maker."<br /> <br /> Me too, there was a fullmoon on saturday. Totally glorious!!
Reply
M
"...please be the one who loves to star gaze, for in those little twinkles do I find my maker."<br /> <br /> Me too, there was a fullmoon on saturday. Totally glorious!!
Reply
I
Yay.... so you saw it too. #Grateful.
S
It's beautiful that you see him in all these but it's a different feeling entirely seeing him in the midst of others.
Reply
I
Ma'am, we all are different but connecting with him is the same. We feel him deep within

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...