An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

24 Nov

Birth, Death and the Space In-Between

Published by Ufana Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Happiness, #Limbo

Hey Guys, Long time no blog.

I thought about starting a new blog but I'm a very lazy human and there's so much history on here that it felt almost illegal starting anew on another platform so here we are. Its been three years and 11 days since my last post so how have things been;

  • I got and lost a couple jobs and lovers
  • I'm moving to a new city
  • I FINALLY got over that one ex that we all read so much about

This post isn't about new beginning, I've written about more beginnings that He who created the universe. This is more about everything that happens between the beginning and the end, the limbo that we call life (No, I'm not depressed. Life is more limbo than amusement park so roll with that P.O.V). 

I've been a pessimist,

I've been an optimist. 

I've been head over heels in love

 I've hated the world and myself and wished it all ended

I guess what I'm try to say is I've been there and done that.

 

After awhile, I've learnt that all you need is food, a new show to stream and weekly orgasms. Life gives you 'always' what is fair, your ability to handle it on the other hand is where the ... comes in.

I'm in a good place, it's been long since I've been in a good place so who knows, maybe I'll take up writing again. Heaven knows I miss putting my thoughts to words.

Be Safe,
With Love; U.I.

 

Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...