An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

25 Mar

Broken Heart.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Thoughts, #Love

Broken Heart.

That was the moment when our hands let go,

That was the moment our lips last touched,

That was the time our feelings crushed and then we knew all we had was lost.

Letting go was the worst thing ever,

In other words, my best lost forever.

I’m lost in my own mind; it’s a cold, freezing mine with my thoughts exploding like its world war 5.

Couldn’t shut you out, then I knew it was love

But you were gone like Mustafa, never to return.

Why did you go? I can’t explain

I try to comprehend and it brings more pain.

My heart skipped a beat like the first time we met

But this time, from the fact that I’m going to be your ex.

I’m crying on my bed with the tear wet sheet,

Never-say-never don’t help with this shit.

I’m the heart broken kid and she’s the girl next door.

Comment on this post
O
When reading I could not but smile over and over again my friend, u know it's very much life imagining how breaking up will look like and becoming the heart breaker and she is the girl next door makes it more sweet, meaning the future can still be like the past...
Reply
I
Kind of the point. the future in my case reenacted same way the past did. Thanks Mr Thompson.

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...