An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

31 Mar

Dark and Deep...

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Thoughts, #Darkness, #Personal Thoughts

Dark and Deep...

Oblivion as in a state of emptiness where nothing exists, that very point where you know, it’s the end but still lack the ability to comprehend anything including the fact that nothing exists. That deep, empty void, that’s it, that’s the point I’m beginning to envy.

I am Ufana Ishoyor and I don’t want an afterlife. I want oblivion, the end of all things. I don’t want a heaven or a hell, no doubt, I believe that they exist but I don’t want to experience any. The fact that your consciousness will be awake for eternity doesn’t trip me.

Could your choice of whether to experience the afterlife be like JAMB, my first choice will definitely be oblivion, which I’d appreciate very much. Hey Lord, no beefs intended and all that you created is perfect but I’ve been awake for “cicadas birth-years” and I’ve learnt a lot (not compared to you though, you’ve been awake since before the beginning of time) and if asked, if I die, I’d simply like that to be my end , except like Priestess Shiera and Prince Khufu, you would want to begin the concept of re-incarnation which most people including myself already believe in, I’d simply like death to be my end, the end to my consciousness. I’d like be cast into the deep nothing where it’s dark and deep and I wouldn’t even know I exist.

Hell is a raging inferno, unquenchable and that’s for the bad guys, I don’t like that at all, it scares me while Heaven is an eternity of melody, bright stars, no sleep, everyone suddenly develops an angelic voice and sings unto the Lord, too cheesy for me, I like it but I don’t want it but you oh lord have the final say, so humanly, this is me expressing my inner most desire. “Dear Lord, I ask and wish that my end be my END”

Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...