An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

14 Sep

The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #MasterClass, #PKB, #Thoughts, #Family, #Friends, #Life, #Love, #Series, #Beauty

The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.

Hey Peter, how are you and how's heaven? It's me, Ufana Ishoyor.


So, we had our first reunion and it was awesome. You ignited a flame in all of us and now; Your legacies are living a burning trail in Calabar with photos of skylines, lovers before beautiful sunsets, pastors behind lens screens and my favourite... well designed, beautiful, delicious, throat satisfying, assorted Jollof that speak beyond the lens.


As I sat inside Damian's car boot, I realized that past all the selfies, food, games, plans for the future and words of encouragement, what you've given me isn't just another group of friends or people to obtain advice from; You've given me a family and I stand today not as a member/alumni of the Peter Bello foundation but as a proud honoured member of the Peter Bello family with mummy as my Mother, Mrs Oti as an Auntie, Damian and Bismark as elder brothers and unless there's anyone younger than 21, I 'honourly-proudly' as the last child of this immensely large but beautiful family and all I seem to be able to say is Thank You Bro.


So from the foundation of my heart, I want to say my sincerest thanks to the Board of the foundation; You work behind the scenes to make many blessings possible and I pray you're immensely blessed by God on high.


To Mummy my Mother, You're a great inspiration to me and the other 79 members of this beautiful, diverse family and I'd just love to remind you that we love you but I love you most. Stay blessed Mummy.


To my 79 Uncles, Aunties, Brothers and Sisters, I must say y'all are the absolute best and I'm honoured to be a part of this family.


I love us all. Stay Blessed; Amen.


P.B.F, We are BEAUTIFUL!


#PBFmasterclass

#PeterBelloLivesOn
#PKBFoundation
#PBFlastborn
#Pavesiloni

N.B;
The Peter Bello Foundation is a non governmental organisation started in honour of the late Peter Kayode Bello, a Bristol helicopter pilot who passed on after his chopper crashed in Lagos in August, 2015. It's sole aim is to help encourage individuals through seminars, workshops and innovative classes to live their dreams the way P.K.B lived his.
Know more about us, please visit www.peterbellofoundation.org or email us with info@peterbellofoundation.org
Thanks


#Peace.

The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
The Beauty Sequence; Through his Lens.
Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...