An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

06 Oct

The Beast that is #Thoughts.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Thoughts, #Personal Thoughts, #Pain, #Darkness, #Life, #Death

#ShotsByThoughts
#ShotsByThoughts

Deep down here, its lonely, dark and cold. All traces of light, happiness and glee are non-existent and all that is, would make Azkaban seem like pre-elementary school.


Hi, its me again....


"You don't wanna walk my path or wear my shoes. You simply wouldn't want to be me cause behind my sunny smile is the darkest storm you've ever witnessed".


I need Christ but finding a path to him seems so hard, so I stand here with arms wide open, I mean; if Muhammad won't go to the mountain, the mountain is expected to come to hi, right? I'd like my peers pop a couple pills and feel the temporary satisfaction it bring but I'm not one to envy temporality plus that shit ain't me so I face my fears but this ain't fears... this is me facing the greatest demon that I know; Myself.


It's been 15 months since the incident, 63 weeks since its release from Tatarus, 443 days since #Thoughts was born, 10,632 hours since hell met my heaven and now; I'm lost and there's none who can save me, none but myself and perhaps, "His Almightyship" but right now, I'm just too weak to contemplate pulling myself from the steel-death trap that is my restful abode.


Maybe I never should have grown up, timid mind that remained blind to the truth of the world, I should have just stayed that way but we grow and reality, sooner or later hits us in the face. Mine rammed me against a wall of steel and concrete and I'm stuck here with a horrifying film strip rolling before my eyes.


I'm surviving but that process has stripped me of all innocence now, blood drips off my fingers, the beast is in control and there's no surviving without the occasional throat slits.


Help me or watch me burn, whichever way I know this is sure, I'll Live Life, Burn Bright and Go Great. The only question is; who will do these things? my reflection scares the devil out of me and I have no idea who the kid that stares back is.


#Pavesiloni

Comment on this post
T
Let him be there<br /> Don't expose him to the harsh word we all need
Reply
T
Speechless<br /> The beast has always been in control and should continue to be in control
Reply
I
And what of the kid inside the beast?

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...