An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

04 Sep

Angels are Demons.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Thoughts, #Life, #Love, #Death, #Darkness, #Pack, #Family

Angels are Demons.

Hey Aly,

Babe, I can’t control how long I live but I know I can control how well I live. Life isn’t fair to anyone and we both know that eventualities happen and just in case I leave, I want you to know I absolutely love you.

Everyone is good or rather, everyone has the capacity for good and that is what you have taught me; to believe in my good no matter how evil I think I am. Inside my dark tunnel, you came and like tunnel lamps, you shine bright and if I die today, I leave knowing I became a better me in the few months you held me. You make my darkness shine bright and I couldn’t be any more prouder to be called yours, to hold your hand and have you look at me with admiration, not admiration… with Love.

The things we love are what hurt us the most and no matter how hard we try to do good, bad still happens so Babe, when the bad comes, please know that you are my good, always were, still are and always will be.

So maybe life smiles on us and we have our ‘ever after’ or stuff happens, I ask that you know and remember me for all you’ve made me, A Better Man. I love you Babe, thanks for being the Angel in my Demon.

Yours,

Tiger.

Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...