An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

24 Apr

A Tiger's Tale 2.0

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Love, #Personal Thoughts, #Reflection, #Pack, #Beauty, #Music

Everybody looku looku see what the Lord has done for me. He picked a lowly sinner like me and blessed me, a little cub and He gave me a Tigress.

 

As I listen to Sammie Okposo turn up here at the Bethel Rock Gospel Concert, I can't help but count my blessings... my Obal.

 

You're amazing and I won't tire to blow your trumpet. You're a true wonder and mighty are the things the Lord shall do with your hands. I love you in the purest of ways and then... let the Tiger loose *winks*.

I currently lack words so permit me this once to use Brett Eldrege's lyrics to express how I feel;

 

"If I could be the reason your hair's a mess,

the Bass drum beating way down deep in your chest,

if I could be the voice on your radio...

If mine could be the name that changes yours,

the wine in your glass, the swing on your pouch,

the dollar in your pocket and the peaceful in your sleep; then I'd be what you mean to me.

Standing here, watching you, turning every head in this crowded room,

the lights down low, dancing slow, Oh, If falling's how you feel and perfect's what you see; then I'd be what you mean to me."

 

Obal Josephine Inika; I absolutely love you.

Happy #Grey11.

 

#WildCats

#Peace

#Ishoyokpelor

#Obal   

Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...