An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

28 Mar

Why Not...

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Love, #Personal Thoughts, #Reflection, #Pack, #Marriage, #Beauty

Mostly because I'm human and hence permitted to have doubts. I find myself asking the question; Why her? You could have chosen anyone or you think you can but it's her... you stick with her. Why Her?

 

Is it because she knows I'm a sucker for brains and so she demonstrates to the fullest the height of intelligence a human could possibly possess or, because she wields at her feet and fingertips knowledge of the sass cosmos and proudly is a leading executive of the Pervs Gang?

Is it because she sees through me and knows my highs and lows, strengths and weaknesses, my switches and fuse box and has been with me in my happiest and saddest, at my points of  depression and up living?

 

Or maybe it's because she's who I want to tell my little stepping stones with hopes that she'd be proud of the man she chose to stick by but also my pitfalls because in such scenes, she'd lend me the extra hand I need and lift me up.

Maybe  it's because some huge part of me plans to spend all of eternity with her and every time I think of a life without her, I sit in my bathtub, shuddering and pleading with God that he grant this one request above every other; that I lay beside her for all eternity.

 

Maybe it's because whenever I think of the kids my mother has asked me for, she's sitting on the front pouch laughing at us being pretend hero and villain and all I can do is imagining Scar and Mufasa... and the cubs.  

Whenever this doubts and questions come up, I ask them an even shorter version; Why Not?

 

#Peace

#Pavesiloni

#Ishoyokpelor

#Greys

Comment on this post

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...