An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

22 Jul

The Beauty Sequence; J.A.B.I.Z.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Series, #Family, #Friends, #Love, #Life, #Beauty, #Thoughts, #Personal Thoughts

The Beauty Sequence; J.A.B.I.Z.

It was in 2011 when I bashed your nose with my fist and gave you a rough cut. Two nights later, Rev. Fr. Clement stood before you and inquired into what happened and you looked at me and without a second thought... You lied. You covered for a friend but that act, however sinful ended our friendship and made you my first extended brother. It's been 5 years down that line and still, your place in my heart and life remain unrivaled. My best pal, the beautiful Edmund.

Friends come and go but some stick with you like permanent engraved ink on human skin and that's the case of me and you.

Your mind is a diamond mine, rich in uniqueness and absordities. You inspired and encouraged me to write my first book and article and even up till date, you inspire me to beat levels I set for myself.

You're INTELLIGENT, SMART and ANNOYING (seemingly growing biceps has given you sense, Hurray!). You're amongst the numerous few Nigerians who'd do us proud with record breaking grades. a true pride to the Aja-Bisong name.

Your heart is your strong point, the love you give can only be likened to that of scripture novel fore--tellings. Part of the insanity crew, your views are norm bending and anti-spectrum. Irrespective of what the world thinks, You're forged from nothing, your school of thought is groundbreaking and I forever will beat my breast in pride to being friends with you.

So here's to wising you abundant heavenly grace, cosmic intelligence, a stress free life and all the positive positives mama nature can bestow on a person. We'd be friends in the next life and travel the multiverse together.

Doc. Edmund 'J.A.B.I.Z', You're #Beautiful.

#ThinkerSurgeon.

#Peace.

Comment on this post
S
nyc writeup
Reply

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...