An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

07 Jun

Writer's Tale; Written Beauties.

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Thoughts, #Reflection, #Personal Thoughts, #Pack, #Life

Writer's Tale; Written Beauties.

A very intelligent and beautiful lady once told me I got inspired by buzzing flies and everything fate threw down my path and that’s why it wasn’t hard for me to write. While I’m not totally debunking this assertive theorem, there’s much more to my written pieces than mere inspiration.

Hi, Ufana Ishoyor is my name and this is why I write. I write to let go of my pains, I write to express what I feel, I write to tell what originally I can’t orally say, I write with the hope I can help someone somewhere at some point in their life, I write because it makes me happy.

In 2010 and 2011, I wrote songs to express my deepest feelings but there’s a difference between writing short verses and hoping to get proper production that’ll effectively deliver the message embedded in the lyrics, that’s why I quit lyrical writing plus every other 16 year old at the time was wanting to be Ice Prince and following the crowd has never been my strong point.

Writing in an unfiltered manner like I do is my art, same as photography, singing, digital and hand painting, poetry etc. It helps the originator express a certain form of burden. I write this as an appreciation piece to particular persons who’ve at some point or in some way influenced me as a person and the way I express myself as a writer.

Alyson; thanks for constantly being a supportive friend and dedicated critic. Your critiques have helped improve my chain of thoughts and style of phrasing. I absolutely love you.

Storm; for always believing in me and my dreams and encouraging me despite all odds to move forward. You have my eternal gratitude.

Smiles; for being a spiritual guide and loving friend, ever ready with some form of forge-on advice and solution for my life blocks. I’m indebted to you.

Elsa; for being my pebble in the pond, breed-mate and confidant, Thank you.

Cardinal Edmund; my best bud, your light has always shone on me since way back, your views and opinions are sometimes the basis for my pieces, your encouragement fuels me to propel ahead against all odds. Thank you.

The mightiest being in the cosmos; God for being my inspiriting inspiration and shaping my mind in this manner, I’m grateful and I owe my all to you.

#Thoughts is 2 and I believe we’ve got a couple many decades to express joys, sorrows, pains, baffles and every other emotion known and unknown to man.

I write because it’s who I am, a wordsmith, living thought, pen-star, psychopathic communicator. Apart from all this, I don’t know what else I’ll be. My name is Ufana Ishoyor but you can call me ... #Thoughts.

#Peace.

Comment on this post
M
Hi, Ufana Ishoyor is my name and this is why I write. I write to let go of my pains, I write express what I feel, I write to tell what originally I can’t orally say, I write with the hope I can help someone somewhere at some point in their life, I write because it makes me happy.<br /> <br />
Reply
I
Mirabelle, Hi... Nice to me you.

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...