An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...

13 Jun

Excuse; "Only Human"

Published by Ishoyor  - Categories:  #Life, #Thoughts, #Personal Thoughts, #Reflection, #Religion

Excuse; "Only Human"

Things happen for whatever reason and decision we make but, they don’t really reflect our true person, they simply could be a manifestation of our current situation or state of mind.


Hi, I’m Ufana Ishoyor and I can’t agree with #No_SUM, I feel it’s religiously right but socially manipulated. It’s a societal imposed religious trend that seeks to cage wandering minds and I’m no fan of mental restriction.


#No_SUM (Sex Until Marriage) sounds cool but then ‘seriously’, making that decision doesn’t make you better off than the rest of us and no beefs intended, but not fucking until after marriage doesn’t guarantee you heaven, it’s simply one less sin to worry about and probably a safe haven from S.T.Ds and unwanted, youthful, pre-marriage pregnancy. I’m no saint, I’m a SINNER and I don’t on any day dispute that fact. The loving grace of God is what has keeps us so please, don’t rub your self-proclaimed perfection and righteousness in my face. You’re a leader, I get that but it doesn’t mean you’re better off than the rest of us. You alone know what it took you to get to that point of spirituality and holiness so, graciously lead and not judge me when I stumble. You are his servant, not him cause he alone has the power to lay sentence on me.


Also, telling me not to have expectations of humans but to look up to God alone is profane and idiotic. Humans will definitely fail sometimes but it doesn’t mean you stop hoping and expecting them to live up to expectation and be better or to provide you with what you desire, we were made in his image and he expects that we turn out okay in the end, even when/though he knows the end.


I’m only human so I’m bound to make mistakes. If you judge me from those mistakes; no problem, but let it be my pain. If the three extra people I fit into my ever spacious loving heart decide to hurt me then let me hurt, at least I know I loved. I’ll very much prefer to be disliked for who I really am than be Beowulf, who was widely acclaimed for slaying Grendel ‘the monster’, a being who by birth; only wanted some peace and quiet.


Miss Morah said “My writing is personal but don’t take it personally”. I hope to end up good but not to your benefit, so if I sin, please lord remember this; I’m only fucking HUMAN.

#Peace

Comment on this post
U
It ur opinion so u re entitled to it. Weldon ur write up was OK
Reply
I
That's obvious Mr Michael but Thanks.

About this blog

An Exhausted Philophobe With A Life That Revolves Around Photography and Could Have Been's...